6.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.6
Property location
8.0
Facilities
6.4
Staff
6.9
Value
6.5

Reviews

    Anonymous
    nz

    Review score

    5.8
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaylee Tran
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jim
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    26 May 2018
    Great location close to the beach
    NGO THU HUONG
    vn

    Review score

    8.3
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daisy
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    21 May 2018
    It was on the 42nd floor
    Beautiful views, and directly on the beach! Perfect little apartment that hot cleaned everyday.
    Paul
    nz

    Review score

    6.0
    21 May 2018
    interior could be more modern , long waits for lift
    location
    Anon
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 May 2018

    Adequate accommodation as we stayed on the beach all day.

    No window in bedroom, flat a bit dark.
    Good location, right next to the beach. Amazing view out of windows.
    Nicolas
    vn

    Review score

    4.2
    19 May 2018

    Worst ever !

    We faced many problemes with them, and it is not only about communication as my wife is Vietnamese. We asked to talk with the manager, as the staff could not resolved our issues, but she is totally unexperiment and aggressive. The manager doesn't try to understand and became out of control. The wifi was not working in our original room and I had to work at night for my job. The first solution proposed has been for me to work directly in their office. Really ? Do you imagine me working there, sitting on the floor, at midnight ? Then they changed our room and required us to pay for an upgrade (Of course, we refused. I am asking for the wifi comprised in the price of my current room, not for an upgrade).
    This hotel is definitely the worst I have been ! Is there any thing that I like ? None! Some rooms have beautiful view but without a good service, it's not worth the money. I can get a similar view at cheaper price with a good service. Some of the staff were not friendly, even rude. They did not communicate with the customer, nor among them. The manager lost her mind and shouted at us. She harrassed us by phone during our day-tour, called us and sent messages though I replied and told we were in a day tour and we would come back late - . She THREATENED us to pay more if we had not not come back immediately (we were 4 hours away from Nha Trang, but she didn't understand...). She hang up the phone, and did the same when I called back (Childish!!!). When I came back to the hotel, I went directly to the office to request for explanation. Unfortunately the manager wasn't there. Probably she ended her shift. I showed the text message from the manager to the staff and they replied to me that we didn't have to pay more. To this hotel's manager : Take a course on Customer Service. You really need it. To travellers: If you care about the service you receive, avoid this hotel. I do not often leave a negative comment as I had never had any troubles before. This one is truly terrible. About the facilities : - The pan was not compatible with the cooker. The staff cannot replace it as they didn't have anymore - No microwave
    Alison
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    15 May 2018
    Stinky slow lift to 31st floor. Reception in little dodgy room. Not what we expected.
    Apartment was clean but dodgy reception on 31st floor.
    Dang
    vn

    Review score

    7.5
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    L Morphett
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    10 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Auret
    za

    Review score

    5.0
    4 May 2018
    Elevators are totally inadequate for the number of people staying there. Then one of the three broke down, so 2 very slow elevators in a 45 floor building. The foyer was dirty and so was the corridors. The apartment had no hot water - luckily it was sweltering hot weather which made a cold shower bearable. On arrival the WiFi wasn't working _ had to call for assistance and maintenance.
    The bed was very comfortable. The flat is spacious.
    David
    au

    Review score

    3.8
    27 April 2018

    My Worst Nightmare

    The apartment 4416 was filthy and extremely noisy next to a business laundry that had spin dryers running night and day. The front desk staff were rude and unfriendly with a very poor command of English. The property did not match the photos advertised. I would never ever go back there, it was a nightmare.
    The place was a nightmare
    Aaron Cho
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    16 April 2018

    Good location, clean and fairly large basic apartment, but damn silly ass frustrating elevators

    What they don't tell you is that it's a small hidden apartment building roind the corner and behind the main hotel. There are 45 floors, each with at least 15 rooms per floor, and only 2 of 3 working elevators. There are loads of other companies that rent out apartments. The average waiting time to get the loft is 5 mins ( I timed it) but they have seats for you, on the ground floor. Peak time (most of the day), it's almost impossible to get a lift. So while the apartment was great. The main annoyance is with the lifts.
    Clean and spacious
    Liliia
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Catherine
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jenny
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    15 April 2018

    Great apartment but not luxury

    The lifts! They were ok at first but the wait got annoying after a week. One always seemed to be out of order. All of the other holiday makers seemed nice but it still had the atmosphere of a high rise building where we were all squashed in, rather than spacious luxury apartments. Photos weren’t accurate
    Excellent location, right next to the beach (via a busy road) Clean Nice amount of space for 2 adults + baby Good kitchen facilities Met all of our needs and we’d stay here again
    Minh Nhựt
    vn

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    Access to car parking in basement
    Good facility, helpful, warm reception from every staff, receptionist, cleaner, security guards
    Hang
    vn

    Review score

    9.2
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews